Carry your baby in comfort and style with the multi-award winning Connecta Baby Carrier.

Click here to view the user guide.

Contact us: enquiries@connectababycarrier.com

---------------------------------

Buy your Connecta from our valued retailers:

---------------------------------

UNITED KINGDOM
Koala Slings, Cumbria – www.koalaslings.co.uk
All Mama’s Children, Birmingham – www.allmamaschildren.com
 Babi Pur, Gwynedd – www.babipur.co.uk
Calm Family - www.calmfamily.org
Carry My Baby, Leicester – www.carrymybaby.co.uk
 EcoRoos, Derybshire – www.ecoroos.co.uk
Grow Up Green, Newcastle – www.growupgreen.co.uk/
Koala Slings, Cumbria – www.koalaslings.co.uk
 Little Possums, Derybshire – www.littlepossums.co.uk
 Mama Sling, Halton – www.mamasling.co.uk
 Raspberry Rascals, Bury St Edmunds - www.raspberryrascals.co.uk
 SaSa Slings, Essex – www.sasaslings.co.uk

Slingtastic in Salisbury www.slingtastic.com
Slinglibrary.com, Huddersfield –www.slinglibrary.com
Sling Spot, Sheffield – http://sling-spot.co.uk/
 Slings and Things, West Sussex – www.b2boutique.co.uk
 South East Slings, Petersfield – www.southeastslings.co.uk
 Tickety Boo, Orkney - www.shearersorkney.co.uk/ticketyboo.asp
Wear My Baby, London – http://wearmybaby.co.uk/
 Worthing Sling Library, Worthing – www.worthingslinglibrary.co.uk

Belgium
Buik Tegen Buik www.buiktegenbuik.be

Sweden
Bjornkram www.bjornkram.se

Denmark
Slyngevejlederen, Hojbjerg – www.slyngevejlederen.dk

France
Mamoulia, http://www.mamoulia.fr/m/connecta/

Ireland
Billie’s Babywearing, Dublin – www.billiesbabywearing.ie
Koalacubs, Dublin – www.koalacubs.ie
Snugglebugs, Kildare – www.snugglebugs.ie

Spain
MisCanguritos, Palencia – www.miscanguritos.com

Australia
Carry My Baby – www.carrymybaby.com.au
AngelRock Baby – www.angelrockbaby.com.au
In My Pouch – www.inmypouch.com.au
Start Well Babywearing Shop (Mackay, FNQ) –www.startwell.com.au

Canada
Tadpoles & Butterflies, Alberta – www.tadpoles.ca
Yellow Birch, Ontario – www.yellowbirch.ca
Lollypop Kids, Burlington – www.lollypopkids.ca

Malaysia
Anjung Ummu, Kelantan – www.anjungummu.com

China
The Sling Collection, Hong Kong – http://slingcollection.com/

Singapore
Oceano Kidz, Singapore – https://oceanokidz.myshopify.com/

USA
Sprout Soup, Ohio – www.sproutsoup.com

Wholesale
If you'd like to stock Connecta Baby and Toddler Carriers in your shop, please let us know! enquiries@connectababycarrier.com